View Single Post
Old Is This Site Legit 02-05-2008, 11:54 PM   #2 (permalink)
NuMB3Rs
Super Moderator
PSP Elite Hacker
 
NuMB3Rs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Baltimore, MD
Posts: 2,516
Firmware Installed: 4.00 M33
Send a message via AIM to NuMB3Rs Send a message via MSN to NuMB3Rs
Default Is This Site Legit

its BS/ sry man.
quote from website i found on google
Quote:
Order number 1326
items: xecuter x3 ce (1)
xecuter xapt3r (1)



I placed my order on 5/4/07 to day is 5/10/07 used money order im in the usa finally got one email if you call it that he said he has not got my money order yet i don't think so i put a tracer on it i know he cashed it lol!
tried calling but only get voice mail hmm. wonder why? well i will update post if i get my order.But i will leave it up to up to you to decide if he is legit or not.I'm leaning towards no.
__________________
PSN = Rell109

http://www.prizerebel.com/index.php?r=166220
Prizes from PrizeRebel
$10 Amazon Gift Certificate- 11/30/2008
Portal (PC)- 12/24/2008
NuMB3Rs is offline  
Reply With Quote