View Single Post
Old pandorabatterybuys.com 12-25-2008, 09:40 AM   #3 (permalink)
Darkthunder90
Senior Member
PSP Mad Hacker
 
Darkthunder90's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Posts: 954

Default pandorabatterybuys.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by BaitOwnz View Post
Is this a scam site ?... I made a purchase just 2 days ago... not soo sure now after looking deeper into their information... Couldnt find a reliable source of negative feed online... maybe someone here can help me ? I choose this site cause it was a valid pay pal site payment method... And i should be able to get myself out of a scam if anything goes bad right ? Any help would be much appreciated ! My purchase was...


Digital Pandora Battery + Magic Stick 8GB Combo
Do you normally buy from places that look like scams and then ask if they are scams? Isn't that out of order?
__________________
Total time working on Elite [1 week 5 days]
Total time working on PS3 [2 weeks 2 days]
Account Progress-I now have my 360 and a PS3 yes!



If you want one too, click this link!
I recommend the GameFly offer. You get free games for a month!
Darkthunder90 is offline  
Reply With Quote