View Single Post
Old pandorabatterybuys.com legit? 06-06-2009, 02:46 AM   #18 (permalink)
Hai916
Senior Member
I Modded My PSP
 
Hai916's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: LA
Posts: 344
Firmware Installed: 5.00 m33-6
Send a message via Skype™ to Hai916
Default pandorabatterybuys.com legit?

Quote:
Originally Posted by JRC View Post
Sorry for bumping the other thread, it was probably older than this one. Long story short I did receive my pandora battery from these guys. It took about three weeks longer than expected, it shipped from Hong Kong (they claimed it would arrive within seven days from their location), and technically I didn't get what I ordered. They claimed the 1GB duo stick would be a MMS with custom firmware on it. It wasn't of course, it was just an already opened duo that was totally empty and had to be turned into an MMS.

I did get my PSP modded, and they did eventually get me (almost) what I ordered, but I could have saved time and money by using someone else. I would definitely avoid this site and just use one of the various other ones recommended on these forums. Again, sorry for bumping the other thread.

first of all dude the mms is not supposed to have cfw..u need both pandora and mms..
__________________
"Reality is wrong. Dreams are for real."
-2pac

Quote:
Originally Posted by Danny10257 View Post
I was wondering what are your guys favorite sport and Why?

Mine is soccer. I like it because it is so fun to score goals!
Quote:
Originally Posted by memorystick View Post
having sex
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chriscyco30 View Post
Something that you most likely fail at.
Hai916 is offline  
Reply With Quote