Thread: Old Ass Noob Need Direction

1. #1 Old Ass Noob Need Direction 
    Junior Member PSP User johnnywonton's Avatar
    Ok here goes my name is john cooley from central illinois home of the UofI Champaign Urbana 36years old total noob help me please i have lurked and have read the posts but im scared to brick my toys. I posted these to julie personally and feel bad for it sorry julie, also sorry for the 16 year old crack. I know there are alot of 16 year olds who know way more than me and i will respect them and their help and advice also i know there are older ppl on here as well please help me through this ppl before i drive julie nuttier than a squirl turd

Julie
    Ok i talked to you before about my pspthe new one i bought and my brother told me i should do all the updates, well i went to eb games and found a used psp with 1.5 .I know it's of no concern to you and mabey you don't have the time just let me know if thats the case. I need a tutor please help me i will wait to hear from you on this. i just need someone to walk me through putting everything i want on my psp so i can do all the good stuff emulators and so forth. Secondly im not sure how old this psp is here is the info i have pp115544352-psp1001 on your tutorial on how to find out what motherboard you have that was way clear to me i had no trouble with the id on my store bought new console but this used one when umd drive is open and looking into it at the spot where the number is supposed to be there isint one so it's pretty old right? Imean it doesnt even have the web option on it to get on the internet i hope i did'nt screw up and get too old of a model can i do anything with this one and will you help me and walk me through putting some goodies on it please?
    thanks for your time
    johnnywonton (noob)
    john cooley