Thread: Hi i am brought here to be the first or second to hack PSP's 1.5+

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1. #1 Hi i am brought here to be the first or second to hack PSP's 1.5+ 
    Member PSP User
    I am ready steady go for the PSP 1.5+ . I am dedicated to this site because when i say i am working on something i get cheers and roars from psp fans not like the other sites that flame and tell me to release the file while its still in progress
    know i am a noob to this site but not to programming c++ apps and the PSP. I want this site to be the very first to get the PSP 1.5+ downloads and i will also rely on others to help me.

So dont frown About Your 1.5+ psp because i am here to help

Senior Member I Modded My PSP reesepbc's Avatar
    Nice goal, welcome to the nuthouse.
    Man, we've come a long way since Pong and tape drives. I was there in 80 and all I got was this videogame addiction!

Member PSP User
    Thanks everyones so kind and willing here.
    Also ive nearlly got the downgrade working just i little more tweaking and testing gotta go and test it.

See Ya

Member PSP User
    Even though i dont own a 1.5, nice idea here
    PSP History
    2.71 -> 3.52 -> 1.50 -> 3.52 M33-4

Senior Member I Modded My PSP
    Good Luck i will help you out if i can
    GOOD FORTUNE COMES TO THOSE WHO WISH FOR AN XBOX 360 AND PS3 .....really...no seriously....

6. #6 I'm getting an Error with this Online thing, Please help? 
    I make a new Connection, And I named it and all that, And when I went to the WLAN Settings, And pressed ''Scan'' it comes up with this Error - ''No Access Points Were Dedected, Do you want to try Again?'' and when I try again it does the same thing, Iv tried this Plugged into th AC Adapter, Plugged into the Computer, and just not plugged in anything, Please help? I really want to be able to play online.

7. #7 helps on the way 
    kdeshawn