Thread: Hi

1. #1 Hi 
    New to the site there is a lot of info. Everyone seems to be helpful. I am having a problem. I got a phat with ofw 5.51 on it. I brought it down to 3.71 mm33-2. I can get into the loader. My version says it's mm33-2. I've read numerous guides.

But no matter what I do none of the iso's I copy into Games\ISO seem to do anything. Everything comes up as corrupted data. No matter what I change in the loader or in the vsh menu. Meaning UMD iso mode etc. I've also tried formating the mms. Reinstalling etc. I'm unable to bring it to 1.50 despite this being built into mm33-2.

It says 1.50 pb isn't there. Despite me downloading the kernal and installing. I've even tried using a universal downgrader with no luck. I'm a noob so I'm sure this is an easy fix. Any help would be appreciated. I see this thing as a rubix cube now I'm intrigued and can't wait to unlock it.
    Last edited by Mitochondria; 07-02-2009 at 12:08 AM. Reason: I couldn't read it the way it was.

Senior Member PSP Mad Hacker -GunslingerGirl-'s Avatar
    He never said he downloaded them.
    Well the way I see it, I'm the judge and my bullets are the jury.

Sorry I was just trying to run a homebrew game a friend of mine claimed to develop. If that's wrong I apologize.

P.S. Thanks for the welcome wagon.

Penis Master Extreme PSP Mad Hacker GOBLINCOCK's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by CodedArm View Post
    Sorry I was just trying to run a homebrew game a friend of mine claimed to develop. If that's wrong I apologize.
    no this isnt a problem, its like going on to "iamapirateilikepspgames.com"(from what i know its not realy a website, so dont worry about it MODS/Admins) and talking about it on here, and saying that you downloaded a game, and no linkes to other sites that have distributes to games

Senior Member I Modded My PSP crazeeotter's Avatar
    Don't lie.

Quote Originally Posted by Hero X View Post
    Welcome to pspmod!