Thread: another new face to you

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1. #1 another new face to you 
    so this is me, facundo. i'm pretty new to the psp world (just got one last week).. i like it a lot, and this is coming from a person who's been living off nintendo systems his whole life. i've had the ps1 and ps2 as well, but always preferred my nintendo consoles. the psp is pretty awesome though so i won't be starting any battles between nintendo and sony! i work most of the time so i wont be on often.. especially since when i AM home all i do is play video games and hang out with my girlfriend (who got me the psp!). i also make music on my gameboy on my spare time.. check out the link in my profile/signature for 4 free songs (which i try to update frequently). that's it, in a nutshell.. if you have more questions.. i guess, ask!?

Senior Member I Modded My PSP anemic jesus's Avatar
    Welcome to the forums!
    Prying open my third eye

Senior Member PSP Elite Hacker TZone's Avatar
    Welcome to the forums and happy your happy with your new PSP

Retired PSP Elite Hacker fubar42o's Avatar
    Welcome to the forums... we all hope you enjoy it here. please listen to what we all say and READ THE STICKIES =P

"don't fucking ask me. i don't know..."

Senior Member I Modded My PSP
    Welcome To The Forums!

Senior Member PSP Elite Hacker SAYN's Avatar
    welcome mate!!!!! have fun!

Senior Member PSP Elite Hacker jrmdb3's Avatar
    Welcome to the forums ma man!Hope you get the time to com here regularly because this really is a great site. Hope you find everything you need here!Welcome!

Your fellow PSPMod.com Super Moderator. -Jrmdb3
    "Live life to the fullest"
    GAMERTAG: Jrmdb3

Senior Member PSP Elite Hacker
    Welcome to the forums. Enjoy, and contribute what you can to them!

JOIN CYBERNATIONS!!-www.cybernations.net