Thread: Hello PSP Peeps!

1. #1 Hello PSP Peeps! 
    DF!
    Hi all.

As a new member I thought it only right to deliver a intro message.. so here goes!

I'm very new to the PSP scene having just had an import (jap) gifted to me by a chappy i work with . He can't get the games to play and so has two others on OFW which suits him fine.

I'm 33 years young, have a 4 year old son (and an 18 month old son who's way too young to 'game') who has got bang into his console action (infact he's obsessed with Starwars the Force Unleashed - and is not bad at it either!) - Anyway, the PSP is 'mainly' for him, but i recon i may have to have a play too! (You know how it is!!!)

The free PSP is a 1000 (I think) and is running CFW 3.71 M33-4, I want to learn more and be able to get this PSP to do as it's told..... so here I am.

I also ride motorbikes, love custom cars (currently a converted VW T4), do DIY (), use a PS3 and a Wii, won't grow up (apparently) and have a BEng (Hons) in Polymer Science (yawn) which I never use as I moved industry 3 years ago. lol.

I am prone to stupid questions at times, but won't ask them twice (promise!), so anyway, It's nice to 'meet' you all.... Hope you have a nice day! (if you're still awake!!!)

DF!

Senior Member PSP Elite Hacker Jccage's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by DF! View Post
    Hi all.

As a new member I thought it only right to deliver a intro message.. so here goes!

I'm very new to the PSP scene having just had an import (jap) gifted to me by a chappy i work with . He can't get the games to play and so has two others on OFW which suits him fine.

I'm 33 years young, have a 4 year old son (and an 18 month old son who's way too young to 'game') who has got bang into his console action (infact he's obsessed with Starwars the Force Unleashed - and is not bad at it either!) - Anyway, the PSP is 'mainly' for him, but i recon i may have to have a play too! (You know how it is!!!)