Thread: I am new.

1. #1 I am new. 
    Banned
    Hello,

Friends this is Nevaeh.
    I am newbie here and this is my first visit also. I am here to get some knowledge about SEO. I am very happy to join this forum.
    I am actually looking forward to learning more about SEO.
    I know some stuff about SEO but I am not yet an expert and I have a lot to learn. I think that this forum has some interesting points.
    I am very happy to join this forum and I want to wish all the beginners a huge best of luck and am making sure to you all that you all will enjoy your stays here.

Senior Member PSP Elite Hacker Kaikz's Avatar
    ohaidar

Friends this is Penghish.
    I am newbie here and this is my first visit also. I am here to get some knowledge about Penis. I am very happy to join this forum.
    I am actually looking forward to learning more about STDs.
    I know some stuff about HIV but I am not yet an expert and I have a lot to learn. I think that this forum has some interesting points.
    I am very happy to join this forum and I want to wish all the beginners a huge best of luck and am making sure to you all that you all will enjoy your stays here.

Senior Member PSP Elite Hacker delon4o's Avatar
    Penguin you remind me of mito when he fliped out.
    To the other guy welcome to the forum and read the rules
    First PSP2k : OFW 5.03 --> CFW 3.72M33-1 --> CFW 5.00m33-4 --> 5.00m33-6 --> 5.02 GEN-A -->5.50 GEN-A --> broken screen --> sold
    Second PSP2k : OFW 4.01 --> 5.03 --> ChickHEN R2 --> CFWEnabler 3.60 --> 5.03MHU

10:35 <-Mufasa-> in mother russia, children don't walk on street, street walks on childrem

Senior Member PSP Elite Hacker Kaikz's Avatar
    I am in no way like Mito.
    owait, you should've seen the mess i left on someones wall on Facebook. Hilarious. But she dereted it. And we got 2 people from /b/ to help.

Are you blind!? It's a goddamn bot!

Rated: CERO Z PSP Elite Hacker
    lol of course its a bot. Bai nao Mr. Bot!