Thread: Hey I'm Joshua

1. #1 Hey I'm Joshua 
    Hi I'm pretty new to the PSP scene, had one for a while (played it here and there, nothing too serious) and got the Custome Firmware 'upgrade' by Dark Alex recently.

I won't waste anyone's time asking stupid questions, just want to say thanks for the site and thanks to all the members provided a shit load of info to fill my brains with!

Is that a whale?! PSP Elite Hacker fuckingclassy's Avatar
    ​Hey, welcome.
    Nintendo Emulators || LED Modifications
    Disclaimer:
    Everything that this user says is fictional and for entertainment purposes only

PsP SaGe PSP Mad Hacker RoXante's Avatar
    No prob and enjoy your stay.

Spambuster Bitch PSP Elite Hacker dankgame's Avatar
    feel free to ask whatever dumbass questions you want guy ohhh and welcome
    new members and old read thisvvvvvvvv
    http://www.pspmod.com/forums/introdu...uncements.html

5. #5 success! 
    very cool site, again and thanks. It looks like I was able to get everything to run without too many errors. I do however have a couple questions/ statements, that I want to make sure I am correct about:

1.)You can only run one ISO image within the ISO folder. Meaning if I wish to play a different game, I would have to take the current file out and replace it with another. I had attempted to test out one ISO to make sure it worked, which it did. Then I would place more files in the ISO directory only to see the PSP would only recognize the one file I initially placed in there.