Thread: Dating.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1. #1 Dating. 
    Senior Member PSP Elite Hacker
    well my new girlfriend is 14(freshman) and im 16 about to be 17 in a week(senior) and some people think its alright and cool, but some people think im weird and disgusting. i dont know...

so i just thought id make a thread and you can talk about your girlfriend/boyfriend.

bunnies ate my brain PSP Elite Hacker clwnz's Avatar
    i think its cool, my bro personally (senior too) says thats wrong.. idk why..
    im a sophomore, my girls a sophomore so we're good ^_^

"I got ice in my veins,
    blood in my eyes
    Hate in my heart,
    love in my mind..."

Guide: OFW to CFW|Free ISO/ROMS!|OFW EBOOT|Guide: CFW w/o Pandora!
    MySpace|Homebrew Thread|PSP Folder Organization

Quote Originally Posted by KhAoSxChAoS View Post
    I facepalmed so many times, I have a fractured forehead...

Senior Member PSP Elite Hacker d[^_^]b_psp's Avatar
    just depends on how you look at it... pretty much the people think you are weird might also think you are just trying to get laid so you go for the youngones, although the ones that dont think your wierd prolly might think the same thing. Seniors dating/hookin up with freshman happened a lot back when i was in school

http://www.freewebs.com/andro2usa/
    HELP ANDROMEDA COME TO THE US of A
    Quote Originally Posted by Darkheart13
    PWNED BICH DONT EVEN ATTEMP TO MAKE AN INSULT..

Senior Member PSP Elite Hacker Switchblades's Avatar
    Hey man, take this from me. You are NOT a pedophile. I've gone through the same thing and my friends kept calling me a pedophile. Just ignore it and press onward man.

Senior Member PSP Mad Hacker Darkthunder90's Avatar