0 0%
  • Genisis

0 0%
  • GB/GBC/GBA

0 0%

Thread: Best hacked/modded console

1. #1 Best hacked/modded console 
    Senior Member PSP Mad Hacker PSPBETTERTHANDS's Avatar
    Which gameing console has been hacked and modded the most? I think its the PSP, then again that is probably because im brand new to getting into computers (started around Christmas time i beleive)

Sorry bout the pole, not enough room for the PSP, if you think the PSP just post it here i guess.
    Hope you had a nice XMas! Help me modding my original Xbox. See my thread in Anything Goes Here forum

Senior Member PSP Elite Hacker
    im with psp!! i never even knew about this hacking/cracking stuff, untill i saw someone playing super mario on thier psp.

Quote Originally Posted by chinese people
    im with psp!! i never even knew about this hacking/cracking stuff, untill i saw someone playing super mario on thier psp.
    Yep me too, except the way i got into it was before i even bought the PSP, and i wanted to have the web browser that they hacked with wipeout pure... so i spent all this time reading up on how to do it. And then i notice that there is more hacks out there than just the browser, and i just got really wrapped up in it all. But i couldn't afford a larger memory stick than the 32, so i decided to update cause i couldn't fit much on the memory stick& and back then i didn't even know how to add it on lol. So i updated and ever since then i've not had the ability to do homebrew, except for the eLoader, which sucked c*ck. but anyways, i'm getting a 1.5 soon, so good news for me, and Sony still sucks.
    Hope you had a nice XMas! Help me modding my original Xbox. See my thread in Anything Goes Here forum

Senior Member PSP Elite Hacker demondude777's Avatar
    First time I heard about it was on Dreamcast....PSP looks like it is the easiest...

Just wait until the Microsoft 180...if that ever comes to be. I am sure that will be hacked to crap.

June 2005 - PSP homebrewed