amazon doesn't sell fake memory sticks.
i remember someone buy one from amazon and it was all good.
| | |
| |
well most of the 4gb sticks amazon.co.uk sells are sold from rather weird sites.
but this one:
hxxp://www.amazon.co.uk/Sony-4GB-Pro-Memory-Stick/dp/B000GYLI1K/ref=pd_bbs_sr_1/203-3654023-4695140?ie=UTF8&s=electronics&qid=1191098265&sr=8-1
(replace 'xx' with 'tt')
shows it is sold by Amazon, do you guys think it is real?
amazon doesn't sell fake memory sticks.
i remember someone buy one from amazon and it was all good.

Amazon.com doesn't sell fake memory sticks. The third party sellers might, but I doubt Amazon itself would do so. Just imagine the damage to their reputation and possible litigation if they do sell fakes.
-> still can't figure out whythose sticks that look like real may be fake
i remember seeing on one forum about the comparison between the really original SONY MEMO Sticks to "so-called" original sticks
although they might print the sony logo and perhaps a stamp to prove its authencity does not prove it is real
thats a good price for a 4GB, go for it
By fake, do you mean, less than 4GB, like 3.75GB? This should happen...
Amazon wouldn't sell anything fake besides I bought my 2gb when it was only 10 on a special
That is the same place i got my 4gb memory stick from(amazon) but i got it for £27. mines was not a fake,everything worrks, never had a problem with it, trust amazon mate it wont be fake
I've received e-mail from my acquaintance with invitation to Harkness Private Foundation investment program, I'm investing since 2002 in different HYIP and small investment projects, and I would like to receive some general feedback from anyone who've used HPF's services, and received payment (s) thanks.
for US people
just go to circuitcity its about 50$ for a 4gb sandisk (proven to be faster than sony) i bout mine there and im just happy
www.play.com
(for UK people)
4gb mem card - 28.99
Free Delivery.
| « pandorabatterybuys.com legit? | So any chance... » |