Thread: pspmod on amazon?

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1 pspmod on amazon? 
    Junior Member PSP User
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    15
    Saw an account on Amazon.co.uk as PSPMOD and was wondering if it's a scam as someone pretending to be from here. He was selling pandora battery and mms. Anyone clarify?

    Thanks.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  2. #2  
    Administrator PSP Elite Hacker admin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    1,940
    hi, thanks for the post. Yes we are trading on amazon, As we are located in the UK we can offer quick delivery to customers in the UK as we dont dropship from china like the other PSP mod shops.
    PSPMOD Administrator : Useful Links Below

    PSPMOD Guides : Downloads : ChatRoom : Free PSP Downloads
    Reply With Quote  
     

  3. #3  
    Senior Member I Modded My PSP
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    355
    I bought from here, so can confirm they sell quality goods!
    Reply With Quote  
     

Similar Threads

  1. 4GB memory stick by amazon sold by amazon, fake?
    By jasjeetsuri in forum PSP Discussion
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 12-07-2009, 06:47 AM
  2. Amazon rip-off?
    By xG33Kx in forum PSP Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-27-2009, 02:31 AM
  3. Amazon PRO Duo - Safe?
    By yamiseto in forum PSP Discussion
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 03-06-2008, 05:56 AM
  4. The Ebay/amazon.com Thread.
    By HALOBOY in forum Off-Topic Discussion
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 06-05-2007, 03:55 AM
  5. Japanese Amazon
    By vikrum in forum PSP Hardware & Repair
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-06-2006, 05:50 PM
Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •