do dealextreme.com all other companies just dropship from there
| | |
| |
hi
can anyone confirm if pandora-battery-shop.co.uk is legit. I only bought my psp yesterday and didnt realise that i needed the pandora to be able to CFW the psp to play downloaded games.
Not knowing much about psp modding or indeed anything to do with the psp i just went to the sponsored site google brought up which was that shop and ordered the battery.
I have been browsing about today and noticed that a lot of sites are scams. I have just emailed the shop to see when they will be dispatching the item and they replied with they are waiting for a new batch of batterys to be delivered any day now. it should be a few days and sorry for any delay.
I'm just a bit concerned that i have blown £32 on a battery and 8 gig memory card and will have to wait 45 days before i can launch an appeal with paypal.
Can anyone enlighten me
cheers
do dealextreme.com all other companies just dropship from there




ohhhhh geek cmon, didnt u see the part where he said he needed cfw to play downloaded games? lol
| « cfw on psp 2000 | If my PSP has CFW on it when I bought it, does that mean it is hackable? » |