I'm going to start from the beginning, my problem:
ok so i'm a PSP noob, just got one about a month ago as a present, it was a starwars edition slim white psp that came with starwars battlefront. I didn't know i could customize my psp until i found psp forums. by then i had bought some cheap psp games i found interesting. My psp was 3.62 when i first got it, then i tried to using pandora's battery which i made turning the only battery i had into a jigkick. it worked but i didn't back up nand or anything else i was supposed to do (pressed X as soon as the pandora menu came up), so i upgraded psp to 3.71 M33, i downloaded some psx games into it which i could play, which was fine but it wouldnt read some ISO or some other games i downloaded so i tried to upgrade to 3.71 M33-2. I used a video tutorial i found in youtube. when it came to the part where i had to install it it said battery had to be over 75% charged (i was using the charger as power source) then i pop in jigkick battery(My big mistake) then it starts installing, installation success! or so i thought, tutorial said psp was supposed to start again by itself, but didnt instead it got bricked. then i tried unbricking using this tutorial and worked but then it brought me to this situation where i'm on 3.71M33-2 can't do any updates because of region code error and none of my UMDs are able to read.