> PSPMOD Youtube Template
> PSP Guides
> PSP Downloads

> PC Talk Forums




Recommended Sites
-
PSP Downloads
-
PSP News
Free PSP Demos

Forums

-
General Announcements
-Introduce Yourself
-
PSP News
-PVP's Archives
PSP Mod's and Hacks
-
Hardware
-
Firmware
-
PSP Custom Firmware
-
Sony PSP Homebrew
-
PSP General
-
PSP Emulation
-
PSP Wireless
PSP Games
-
PSP Games
-
PSP Game Reviews
-PSP Homebrew Rev
Entertainment
-
Other Consoles
-
Movies/Music On PSP
-
Movie/Music Reviews
-
Digital Art
-
PSP Scams
-PSPMOD Youtube
-PSP Demos
 


Go Back   Sony PSP Mod & PSP Hacks Forums > General Discussion > PSP Scams
User Name
Password

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Is site a scam? 04-20-2008, 04:12 PM   #1 (permalink)
Fireking300
Junior Member
PSP User
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: United States, Texas
Posts: 22
Firmware Installed: 3.90 M33-3 (Slim)

Default Is site a scam?

ww w.pspking.c om
they got videos on youtube that they made about how real it is and how to downgrade a psp but it looks like they got same format as pspblender.com
Fireking300 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Is site a scam? 04-23-2008, 02:20 PM   #2 (permalink)
ChrisAlv2k8
Senior Member
I Modded My PSP
 
ChrisAlv2k8's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Three homes which are @ PSPMod.Com, Bebo.Com and MSN Messenger.
Posts: 136
Firmware Installed: 3.94
Send a message via MSN to ChrisAlv2k8 Send a message via Yahoo to ChrisAlv2k8 Send a message via Skype™ to ChrisAlv2k8
Default Is site a scam?

Eh, sounds like scams! I've never been on PSP Movies, PSP Games & PSP Music...The excitement does not stop here!
__________________
Hacking the Sony PSP is a good thing and thats we're all here! http://www.bebo.com/Advertise-Urself-Now

http://www.chriss.the-up.com <-- Gotta Join It!

Chris.



ChrisAlv2k8 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old Is site a scam? 04-23-2008, 02:40 PM   #3 (permalink)
drew00629
Senior Member
PSP Mad Hacker
 
drew00629's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Midwest
Posts: 766
Firmware Installed: 3.52m33-4&3.80m33-5

Default Is site a scam?

every single one of those sites that say 'buy this and you can get unlimited downloads' is a scam. pspblender, pspking, psp-downloads.info are all the same
drew00629 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old Is site a scam? 04-24-2008, 11:43 PM   #4 (permalink)
Fireking300
Junior Member
PSP User
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: United States, Texas
Posts: 22
Firmware Installed: 3.90 M33-3 (Slim)

Default Is site a scam?

ty for helping I dont want to spend money to get ripped off
Fireking300 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old Is site a scam? 04-29-2008, 07:31 AM   #5 (permalink)
maximsrimw
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 1
Firmware Installed: maximsrimw

Post Is site a scam?

Every year we went to where something to rest.
Have been in the Crimea, Egypt, Turkey, Bulgaria. And once it is already beginning nadoedat.
And so I decided to look elsewhere for recreation.

Tunisia - immediately discarded. Since far away and expensive. Yes, you can still bolyachek to pick up.

What has yet to find the original ... Polest decided on the Internet.
And found a site: [url = http://casadaconfraria.com] http://casadaconfraria.com [/ url]
It is proposed to relax at Villa in Portugal.
The idea is to moemomu - good. I'll try to relax this summer.
Later, the Tabernacle here impression.
maximsrimw is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:53 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.0.0 RC8