Thread: teach the NOObZ

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
  1. #1 teach the NOObZ 
    please tell all the Noobz or "juinor members" that they need to read and fully understand that piracy it NOT allowed.

I'm getting F***ing sick of seeing good questions Bundled with the words "download" or "and where do I download this game" get shot down by senior members saying piracy is not allowed. and the original question that does not involve piracy ends up not getting answered.

and please don't point out that i'm a noob because i know

METAL GEAR ROX
    NEW ZEALAND ROX
    WARHAMMER 40K ROX

Warhammer 40K

best word in the english language

Senior Member PSP Elite Hacker Kaikz's Avatar
    Instead of that admin should put in big, bold, red letters in the verification email that piracy is not allowed, they're bound to see it

Senior Member PSP Elite Hacker DarkFoxSniper's Avatar
    Well regardless of how many times people are told to do something...most likely..they wont...personally agree wit you on this b/c I'm sick of telling people to read the damn things...should be mandatory with a quiz and all..

Quote Originally Posted by iedwardsIII
    In the words of DFS, go die.

PSP Motherboard F.A.Q. Coldboot Tutorial

Remember Reach PSP Mad Hacker Fanryu's Avatar
    Regardless of if you made them write 1000 times, "I won't talk about Piracy" they still won't get it through there heads. They're usually pretty dumb and they think just because the site says it, doesn't mean the mods will stumble upon the topic. That's what they think...and they shortly realize that it's not that hard for a mod to spot a topic that says "I NEED HLP WIT BEEIN A PIARTE!"

Senior Member PSP Elite Hacker delon4o's Avatar
    lol not all noobz are that dumb but almost all of them dont read the rules before they sing up for the forum my hand feel`s kinda numb if writing down "piracy is ilegal in pspmod"